Ndejje SS badge

TERM ONE 2020 SCHOOL PROGRAM

1. Beginning of term 1- Monday 27th January 2020

2. Beginning of term 1 Examinations (BOT/Mock set 1) -Tuesday 28th January 2020.

3. Senior Four Parents Meeting -Wednesday 12 February 2020 at 2:00 PM.

4. Senior Six Parents Meeting -Wednesday 13 February 2020 at 2:00 PM.

5. Senior Six Boys Luncheon -Saturday 7th March 2020 at 8:00 a.m

6. Senior Six Girls Luncheon -Saturday 14th March 2020 at 8:00 a.m

7. Visitation Day -Saturday 28th March 2020 at 9:00 a.m

8. Last Supper Service – Thursday 9th April 2020 at 4:40 P.m

9. Good Friday Service – 10th April 2020 at 9:00 a.m

10. Inter-house Easter Cleanliness Competitions – Saturday 11th April 2020 at 6:00 a.m.

11. Easter Sunday Service – 12th April 2020 at 8;00 a.m

12. End of term 1 – Thursday 30th April 2020 at 7:00 a.m

Keep Reading

9. Monet Nicky – Lively Trans OnlyFans Membership

9. Monet Nicky – Lively Trans OnlyFans Membership Excursion Richards try a multiple-excellent mature activity model and you will singer exactly who hardly really does studio projects, preferring to generally

11 Top Partners To check out Toward OnlyFans

11 Top Partners To check out Toward OnlyFans Ideal OnlyFans partners (free & paid) to follow along with. The platform keeps growing on an unprecedented price, as well as over